The End

I´m standing here in the rain again.

Like so many times before, in the darkness of night.

Burning tears are running down my cheeks.

I will end this now.

This sorrow, this sadness, this pain, this depressed existence called my life.

It would be so easy, go so fast.

Just jump.

Death is peaceful.

Trying to live, is harder.

Like the blood dripping from my wrists, so easy could my life end.

Now, here, forever.

I don´t know why I'm leting this pathetic mind, memory bring me down.

I'm weak, exhausted.

You.

You is all I can think of.

Your face, your voice, your eyes, your smell...

You´ve got it, some kind of magic.

Hypnotic, leaving me breathless.

You´re stuck in my head.

Glued on to my dreams.

I want to forgett, erase every rememberance with you.

So it would be like it never existed.

Then I could go on, try to live my life without the knowledge that I never will be yours again.

Never again at your side.

My dreams and hopes are crushed.

I hate this, I hate this, You were the one I belived in!

I´m standing here, looking up, leting the rain wash away my tears.

I face the moon, smiles.

This will be the last time I cry, the last time that badness will surround me.

I will end this, disappear into a never ending dream.

A dream there everything is happy.

A dream with you at my side, huging me lovely, kissing me with your soft beautiful lips, giving me comfort.

Everything will be wonderful, everything will be fine.

The end.

Death is peaceful, Life, is harder.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0